Singapore 2020 Concert List

We have summarised most popular concerts list in Singapore that you can't missed out!

Singapore 2020 Concert List

# EVENT DATE & VENUE POPULARITY
Thu, 1/2/2020
Esplanade Concert Hall
Sat, 1/4/2020
Resorts World Ballroom
Sat, 1/4/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Mon, 1/6/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Tue, 1/7/2020 - Wed, 1/8/2020
Sands Theatres
Fri, 1/10/2020
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
Fri, 1/10/2020 - Sat, 1/11/2020
Kallang National Stadium
Sat, 1/11/2020
Capitol Piazza
Fri, 1/17/2020
The Star Performing Arts Centre
Sat, 1/18/2020
Fort Canning Park
Sat, 1/18/2020
Retro Gate Singapore
Wed, 1/22/2020
Esplanade Concert Hall
Thu, 1/23/2020
Esplanade Concert Hall
Tue, 1/28/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Fri, 1/31/2020 - Sat, 2/1/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Sat, 2/1/2020
Esplanade Concert Hall
Sun, 2/2/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Mon, 2/3/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Fri, 2/7/2020
Esplanade Annexe Studio
Sat, 2/8/2020
Esplanade Annexe Studio
Sat, 2/8/2020
The Star Theatre
Sat, 2/8/2020
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sun, 2/9/2020
Esplanade Annexe Studio
Sun, 2/9/2020
Esplanade Annexe Studio
Tue, 2/11/2020
The Star Vista
Sun, 2/16/2020
Singapore City Gallery
Tue, 2/18/2020
Esplanade Concert Hall
Tue, 2/18/2020
Capitol Theatre
Thu, 2/20/2020
The Star Vista
Wed, 2/26/2020
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Sat, 2/29/2020
*SCAPE
Sat, 2/29/2020
The Star Vista
Sun, 3/8/2020
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sat, 3/14/2020
Victoria Theatre
Thu, 3/19/2020
Esplanade Concert Hall
Sat, 3/21/2020
Singapore Turf Club
Sat, 4/18/2020
Gardens by the Bay
More concert list will be update here..

News Update

Singapore Concert List 2020
Singapore Run & Marathon List 2020
Singapore Seminar List 2020
Singapore Exhibition List 2020