Coffee Morning & Afternoon Tea Nostalgic Melodies of Yesteryear with JOE & THE SOUL EXPRESS

Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay, Singapore
1 Esplanade Dr, Singapore 038981
0 Days
0 Hours
0 Minutes
0 Seconds

Event Expired

Especially for fans of Cliff Richard, Paul Anka and Tom Jones! This exciting hit-filled performance will feature veteran musicians Joe & The Soul Express who are making their debut at the Esplanade.

Put on your dancing shoes and get ready for an unforgettable show!

Location Map

Terms and Conditions

Admission Rules of Esplanade: 


Rating/Age Limit 

  • Admission is subject to tickets produced at the entrance.
  • Infants in arms or children below the age of 6 shall not be admitted.
  • Children above 6 years must purchase ticket for admission.


Late Seating Advisory

  • You are strongly advised to be seated 15 minutes before the performance start time.
  • No admission will be allowed into the venue once the performance has commenced.
  • Exceptions may be made at Esplanade's discretion depending on the nature of the performance.


Photography/Video Recording Rules

  • No photography is allowed for this event.
  • Please note that photographs and videos of patrons may be taken at this event for use in our archival and publicity material.
 

Check Shipping Status

Key in your tracking number to check shipping status